MEETINGS

Next Meeting:

Date: August 2021, date and time TBD

PTA Board

2020-21 PTA Meetings

JULY

Monday, July 20, 2020   7 pm 

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 4, 2020   11:30 am 

OCTOBER

Friday, October 2, 2020   11:30 am 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 5, 2020   7:00 pm

DECEMBER

Friday, December 4, 2020   11:30 am 

JANUARY

Friday, January 8, 2021   11:30 am 

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 5, 2021   11:30 am 

MARCH

Thursday, March 4, 2021   7:00 pm 

APRIL

Thursday, April 8, 2021   7:00 pm 

MAY

Thursday, May 6, 2021   7:00 pm 

PTA Bylaws

Meetings Archive