MEETINGS

Next Meeting:

Date:  TBD

Time:  TBD

Location:  TBD

Who: Open to all!

2021-22 PTA Meetings

2021-22 Board Meetings are open to all and will generally be held on the first Friday of every month from 11:30 AM - 1 PM at Ensign. (March and April meetings will be held on the 2nd Friday).

Committee Meetings will be held as needed, according to members' schedules (see Get Involved page).

AUGUST

Friday, August 6, 2021  11:30 AM 

Minutes

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 3, 2021  11:30 AM 

Minutes

OCTOBER

Friday, October 1, 2021  11:30 AM 

Minutes

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 5, 2021  11:30 AM 

Minutes

DECEMBER

Friday, December 3, 2021  11:30 AM 

Minutes

JANUARY

Friday, January 7, 2022  11:30 AM 

Minutes

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 4, 2022  11:30 AM 

Minutes

MARCH

Thursday, March 10, 2022  7:30 PM 

Minutes

APRIL

Friday, April 8, 2022  11:30 AM 

Minutes

MAY

Friday, May 6, 2022  12:00 PM

Friday, May 13, 2022  12:00 PM

PTA Board

PTA Bylaws

Meetings Archive