top of page

PTA BOARD 2022-23



President:  Lauren McBrier

Past President:  Emily Neuman

Administration Representative:  Erik Jacobson 


Treasurer:  Elizabeth Lucas

Secretary and Legislative VP:  Therese Huhtala

Faculty Representative: Amy Picklesimer



Building Community VP:  Elizabeth Payne

Academic Enrichment VP:  Ashley Anderson

Supporting Teachers VP:  Melissa Brownell

Fundraising VP: Lisa Mangiapani

Room Parents VP: Devon Musson Rose

Volunteer Coordinator VP: Betsy Garlish

We are currently seeking new Board Members. If you are interested in joining the PTA Board, please email the PTA leadership.

PTA Bylaws

Board 2020-21 (archive)

Board 2019-20 (archive)

bottom of page